Normal high performance junior saints academy

Zekelman Tennis Centre HIGH PERFORMANCE ACADEMY

  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • 1 or 2 hour options available
  • Establish goals and objectives
  • Progression and development from drills to competition
  • Chart your progress weekly with PLAYSIGHT Analytics
  • Coach/player meetings to address any fundamental or tactical areas that require improvement
  • Coordinate your private instruction around Academy training
  • Specialized group training
  • Development towards college recruitment
  • Develop national and provincial ranked level players
  • Entrance into this program must be approved by the Director of Tennis. For inquiries please email(mike.digiacomo@saintstennis.ca)
Ages:
8 - 18
Pricing
Non members - 1 Session
$25.00

Event Dates

Wed, Jul 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
M. DiGiacomo, S. Wohlers
Closed
View Roster
Wed, Jul 28
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
M. DiGiacomo
Closed
View Roster
Thu, Jul 29
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 02
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 02
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 03
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 04
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 04
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Aug 05
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 09
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 09
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 10
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 11
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Aug 12
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 16
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 16
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 17
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 18
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Aug 19
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 23
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 24
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 25
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Aug 26
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 30
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 31
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Sep 01
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Sep 01
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Sep 02
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster