Normal high performance junior saints academy

Zekelman Tennis Centre HIGH PERFORMANCE ACADEMY

  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • 1 or 2 hour options available
  • Establish goals and objectives
  • Progression and development from drills to competition
  • Chart your progress weekly with PLAYSIGHT Analytics
  • Coach/player meetings to address any fundamental or tactical areas that require improvement
  • Coordinate your private instruction around Academy training
  • Specialized group training
  • Development towards college recruitment
  • Develop national and provincial ranked level players
  • Entrance into this program must be approved by the Director of Tennis. For inquiries please email(mike.digiacomo@saintstennis.ca)
Ages:
8 - 18
Pricing
Non members - 1 Session
$25.00
Non members - 89 sessions 4-6pm
$2,225.00
Non members - 59 sessions 4-5pm
$1,475.00

Event Dates

Mon, Sep 27
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
M. DiGiacomo, S. Wohlers, S. Dmitrovic, R. Talwar
Closed
Mon, Sep 27
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
S. Dmitrovic, R. Talwar
Closed
Tue, Sep 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
M. DiGiacomo
open
Wed, Sep 29
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
M. DiGiacomo, S. Wohlers, S. Dmitrovic, R. Talwar
open
Wed, Sep 29
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Sep 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 04
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 04
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 05
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 06
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 06
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 07
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 11
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 12
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 13
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 13
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 14
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 18
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 19
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 20
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 21
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 25
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 26
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 27
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 27
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 01
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 01
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 02
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 03
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 03
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 04
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 08
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 08
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 09
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 10
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 10
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 15
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 15
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 16
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 17
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 17
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 22
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 22
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 24
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 24
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 29
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 29
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 01
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 01
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 02
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 07
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 08
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 08
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 09
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 14
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 15
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 15
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 16
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 20
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 22
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 22
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open